Underwater Hockey Australia Committee

The UHA committee can be contacted via email at: committee [at]

Position Name Contact
Executive Director Sean Hartley
director [at]
Secretary Russel McCloy
secretary [at]
Tournament Director Ben Stepkovitch
td [at]
Treasurer Nick Martyn
treasurer [at]
Director of Refereeing   referee [at]
Director of Development Sean Hartley
development [at]
Director of Coaching    
Records Officer
(ordinary member)
Rees Quilford
records [at]
Communications Officer
(ordinary member)
   media [at]
Public Officer Andrew Robert-Tissot
 roberttissot [at]

Find out the contact details for Australian State Branches that are members of Underwater Hockey Australia.